The Paradise has 7 levels, the highest of which is Firdaus-al-’ala. The highest level is right under the Throne of Allah, the Almighty.
The doors of Paradise are eight some of them are;

One of which is called Ar-Raiyaan, which is exclusively for those who fast,

One is for those who go for Jihad,

Other is for those who pray;

One more is for those who give charity.
The highest level will be given to the best and lowest level will be given to the least best among the inhabitants of Jannah.
The Prophet Mohammad (salAllahu `alaihi wa sallam) will be in the highest level.

Each seven level of Paradise is divided into hundred levels. The Prophet (salAllahu `alaihi wa sallam) said: Paradise has one hundred levels which Allah has reserved for the mujaahideen who fight in His Cause and the distance between each of the two grades is like the distance between the heavens and the earth. So when you ask Allah for something, ask for al-Firdaus which is the best and highest part of Paradise. Above it is the throne of the Most Merciful, and from it. [Bukhari]

Categories: The Hereafter

Comments are closed.